Canberra branch Contact the Canberra branch for information about activities in the ACT

Branch Co-ordinator

Hannah Semler
Committee business & general enquiries
P 0402 782 632

Deputy Coordinator

Louise Pilon
Membership enquiries, Anthroposophy & School of Spiritual Science enquiries
P 0411 512 412

Treasurer and Public Officer

Paul Harris

Committee Members

Riitta Korpinen
Laura Summerfield
Elaine Goodman

Email address